Housewarming Invite/SOMETHING ELSE

So Ive been invited to the housewarming of my genius herbalist. Thingy, as my herbalist,s wife  affectionately calls him/her, is creating interesting shampoos to help me regrow my hair on the baldy spot of my head.  There are interesting side effects, haha, or maybe its just in my head, but Ive never felt younger than I do right now. Even when I was younger I didnt feel this young. Ive never felt so content either, and angerfree, its all laid back and very weird but even more weird is that I rather like how I feel right now. Oh, you noticed the he/she thing about Thingy………..well the name used to be Mark but now its Amanda…………..do I have to spell it out to you? hehehe………Ive met Amanda and felt nothing but femininity, but I never met Mark. Actually that isnt strictly true except in the sense that I never met Mark………..in the flesh……..but I did meet Mark in the facebook world before I met Amanda in any world so its hard, if not impossible, to compare the two………………but the question is……………realising the weird and wonderful people who are already invited………….poets, musicians, trans people……………will I fit in? More to the point will my wife fit in………even more to the point, will my wife even want to fit in and if not should I attend alone? Im not good with real people in the real world and especially not good at parties. Im the guy in the kitchen, out of the way……………..although thats not true either as I dont go to parties so dont know if I would end up in the kitchen at all. Its just a figure of speech………and while we are talking of speech, hehe,……………..when is free speech not free speech……..apparently its when you say the word “nigger”…………..unless you are black and addressing another black person, which is surely racist in nature……………it seems that on television these days you can say the words “fuck” and “cunt” to your hearts content and suffer nothing……….but say the word nigger or play a record with it in and the BBC will sack you or if you are Jeremy Clarkson and you mumble the offending part of a nurseryrhyme that may cause offence but not actually say the word then people in the press will start a hate campaign and try to get  you sacked………………………for fucks sake people………………….sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me…………they need to get over themselves.  And now , because Ive digressed somewhat from the original title, HOUSEWARMING, I shall have to alter the heading to SOMETHING ELSE…………….in the mean time……… Love all, hurt none and walk in soft shoes….

Leave a Reply

