SECOND BEST

Thats the Europa League…………dont know why I should mention this in a blog, except the final is on the tellybox right now………its a sort of division two in the football way of thinking really……but lets not get hung up on this as Im sure nobody is interested……….just like nobody is really interested in anything I have to say…….Im not even sure I am, and Im the one writing !………………………..Ever noticed how many times ” ! ” is used on Facebook? I am a culprit. I use it so often and not really sure why. Most of the stuff written on the old FB really doesnt merit it……………….and this demonstrates why what we say is uninteresting to other people. I mean, Ive read where people have just said what they had for breakfast……who on earth is really interested? NOBODY !!!!  However if I type something contraversiol, like mothers shouldnt breast feed in public (thats just an example, not what I actually think. I ACTUALLY think that its quite alright) then I will be deluged with contrary remarks…….so its good that people are still affected by the written word because Im sure that images have no or little effect on people anymore.  We have seen so much on tv that we become blase to things. Its like in USA the people got so used to seeing the horrors of the Vietnam war that they just mentally tuned out to it. So, this Europa League………….is anyone interested? ha, I can see your eyes glazing over……..thats right, its second best at best.

 

ISI TART

Leave a Reply

