BLATANT PLUG

so, did I say I spent three hours updating my website last night? Just in case;  I spent three hours updating my website last night. It now has a page dedicated to my solo show called TRUTH & OTHER MYTHS…….you can find it here >>    www. steve-b-robinson.co.uk. 

OK blatant plug over.

Now, last time I blogged I was going to write about a topic but didnt, and so decided to write it tonight instead, however, it’s gone completely out of my head once more so now I’m thinking that maybe deep down I don’t want or need to write it at all………so am going to stop trying to think what it was.

Am I getting old? Things keep leaving my head midsentence…………oh………..just remembered, it’s my birthday on Saturday. May 31st this body will be at least 58 years old, and yet, I do not feel a day over 25. Actually since starting to use the magic shampoo that is actually regrowing my head hair I have begun to feel younger. I have NEVER felt younger, and thats a strange feeling.

But that isn’t completely true, I started on the blue shampers, but now I am on the green shampers……….its not the same, it still works , I think, but that inner feeling of tranquility and youth has dissipated somewhat and I am rather dissapointed by that. I really rather enjoyed that feeling. Never mind, maybe that’s where it was all along anyway, in my mind…………..as opposed to being on my mind………..

Oh that was good, did you see what I did there? lol, 

 

love all, hurt none and walk in soft shoes

p.s.  The P60 is now in my hands………..so……….as soon as I have made a red letter S………..I shall have to book a meeting with my accountant………………..and that means…………..gulp……………dressing as Supergirl to get accounts done for half price ……..oh dear. Seemed like a good idea at the time, hahahahaa

 

Isi Tart

Leave a Reply

