A Novel Idea, an Exhibition, and a Stick

Its on, its getting so many likes on fb, it may have lead to a commission. its my solo show, TRUTH & OTHER MYTHS, currently showing at Creative Fine Arts, in Beverley, Yorkshire. So its all hunky dory then !!

I wonder where that term comes from and what it means? I mean, I know what it means, but what did it mean originally? Was it a man called Dory who was hunky? Have I got the wrong end of the stick? I often do. Sticks and stones……………but thats another rant, so I wont go there. 

But where I can go is to that room in my head where lives my novel…………..Image

Leave a Reply

