La lengua, los herbos, el persona mejor, the very bad Spanish , hehehe

grrrr, this is so annoying, but the magic shampoo seems to be kicking in a little, again, thankfully, so I find it hard to stay annoyed, but all these adverts keep popping up all over the screen on the laptop and they just wont stop. I thought we had anti-wotsit on here, but it doesnt seem to be working. So thats a job for Supersam, when he gets home from work this evening.

Poor old Sam, gets all the techno jobs in this household

This shampoo, wow, I actually no longer care if it regrows my hair or not, since even if I go completely bald I will continue to use it as it somehow changes how I feel inside. I know, I know, that sounds silly, but then thats what I thought about herbal remedies until I tried this. Now I think Im a herbal junkie. It makes me feel, calm dude, chilled out, yeah man slowwww dowwwn man, it all comes when its ready so why chase it dude? Is this what hippies were taking back in the day? I wonder if I can get the same thing in a digestable state too? I think the word for it is gloop. Highly technical termanology which only my warped genius philosophising herbal lenguist truly comprehends. I just know what I feel, and how it seems to make be a better person, or maybe, allows the better person residing within to actually come out on top of the  aggressive opinionated angry git who has had control over this body for 50 years or so.

 

Love all, hurt none and walk in soft shoes

 

Isi Tart

Leave a Reply

