tiny adolfs, cool dude, new hair, running boy

Image

 

ok, so I cant be arsed writing all that text again, suffice it to say that number 2 son ran the Hinckley 5K road race again this year. He expected to be slower this year as he has put on some of the weight he lost during that period I dont talk about, but he was actually a little quicker. So he feels good and we feel good and we had a beer………..lovely end to a day.  I wont bother to talk about the little Hitler I encountered today at the train station or the effect of this wonderful shampoo on both my hair and my temperament………I just smiled at him as he assailed me with his empty words. Good for me then, Good all day. Good day tomorrow is expected.

Leave a Reply

