People of interest

There are some really interesting people on fb. There are some I wish I had never friended, but I can of course remedy that. There are some people on fb I could really no longer be without. For instance, my genius herbalist who has encouraged hair regrowth on the baldy bit through the use of herbs……..the talks we have on the side effects of these herbs………..the impossibility of my body is now the current thinking, and its all so fascinating. As I have OCD somewhat, I find Im addicted to this chatter, just like I got addicted to the mind change when I first started using the magic shampoo. Ive now given up on that, by the way, it seems my physiogomy/onomy/…….er….body….has got used to it and is no longer pleasantly surprised, which is a shame. But I just wonder if it is the topic that interests me or the idea of me being a bit diferent to the norm and therefor a little bit special. Who knows. Anyway, I know now who I am, where I want to be, where I want to go and life is becoming a little adventure again. But, oh, those side effects………….are they fast becoming more important than the original issue?

 

Love all, hurt none and walk in soft shoes

Isi Tart

Leave a Reply

