Just One of Those Weeks

Just one of those weeks.  Had bookings as life model. Went in skirt I bought for the supergirl gig. Tutor glanced once then said today would be mostl health and safety (so why was I there then?) so no need to undress…………..so at the end of two sessiraons she had me modeling in my skirt and polo shirt! Nobody said a thing. oh, actually that was the previous week…sorry….but it pertains…….I liked it. So I bought a blue skirt, same style (skater) and went in that to the following weeks bookings which were two hours with one class, two hours off, then two hours with another class………Tutor finally asked me what the skirts were about so I looked at her and asked why she was wearing trousers…………..we had a laugh, after she had got defensive, its ok, we are matey, known her for years…………..modeled in the usual nude manner. The free time I spent in the city, wearing my blue skirt……….Nobody looks or says anything………not even in the museum…………..I did see an old english wheelchair bound guy wearing a kilt, so I said snap and he laughed………….no other comment……….

So, got home and hurriedly got out of it……….not bold enough to face family. what a coward………….so, this week………apart from that, typically taxi, not much else, but some interesting conversation  on fb………….almost threw the rattle out of the pram when a freind who I met on fb started being a bit of a drama queen about a cup of coffee,……….but its ok now, I hope. I do this, you see. I make a friend, so I think I can be true and open and normally it upsets them and we fall out. Hopefully this friend is too wise for this. Think so, Hope so.

We also had Ava for an unexpected couple of hours yesterday and, by all acounts, she really didnt want to go back to her mother…….I should be cheering for that, but I cant, I mean to say, its her mother!!

Well, you know, this was going to be a real interesting blog, but quickly I realised that I actually have little new to say. No change there then.

Love all, hurt none, and walk in soft shoes

Isi Tart

Leave a Reply

