Risky Risque,

I was going to blog on a subject the other day, but not only did I forget to blog, Ive now also forgotten what the subject was going to be…………ah well………no reason to tell you that, just thought I would. Thats the kind of risky, risque, person I am, hahaha !

Anyway, today I had a break in the taxi day so I slipped into velvetine skirt (any excuse) and shot off to MandyMac to get a new supply of orally taken hair restore gloop. In the end I purchased two weeks supply. Fingers crossed.

Anyway, both Liz and their daughter Holly were there. They slipped out for a walk fully expecting me to be gone by the time they returned…………..haha……………..how wrong. We get on well, me and MandyMac and in fact Liz thought we would be a good double act. I like how that sort of brain functions in a non-functional/higher functional manner. Now, to Holly……………………yes……………….facially she IS MandyMac, so this is probably how Marc would have looked if he had been born Amanda (dont read that first name Mands cos it might upset you………oh, wait………too late, damn. I didnt think that through properly,did I). Now then……………. I notice things….its one of my curses………..and when the two ladies returned Holly stood at the kitchen door, next to where I was sitting and Im sorry, but I couldnt help but notice………….and this I find/found curious when you know her domestic circumstances……………but she kept looking down at my skirt !!!!! I of course, being the perfect gentleman, simply ignored the gaze. But isnt that a curious thing? Her own dad is wearing a dress, makeup, long red nails, and she finds me in a skirt fascinating…………Human are strange like that. Its why Im here, scouting for a Martian tv documentary company. So Ive logged it, despatched the secret film I made and am now looking forward to the accolade.

Anyway, two cups of tea and a lot of laughs later ( I needed that, thanks Mands) I finally left. My hour teabreak had escalated into three, by the time I got back to Hinckley, and I did a few more taxi runs, finishing at the normal 5pm………..I had intended to end at midday. So much for the plans.

Anyway, apparently its something called Christmas Day tomorrow and it seems important to many humans, so let me wish you all a happy day tomorrow.

Love all, hurt none and walk in soft shoes

Isi Tart

Leave a Reply

