A dark day.

I dont know if I should be writing this. But its thrown something up at me, both from within myself and from my wife. Today we had a phone call which resulted in TOHOTS going into meltdown, it came from Australia, from our nephew……………………….his dad, my brother in law…………..has died…………..just like that. In his sleep. Its unbelievable. My brother in law is dead. How? We sped over and he was still there, apparently asleep, in his bed. Im not going to go into this and the things that were thrown up. It isnt the time. TOHOTS is now, at last, calming down , coming to terms with it. I cant ………..anyway. At least he went in his sleep and apparently not in pain.

RIP Charles Dryburgh.

Leave a Reply

