Flex able

Its a good thing, the flex able attitude. I am able to flex. I mention this because of my previous post regarding applying some paintings into Leicesters Open 27. I said I was going to submit a certain painting, whose title I forgot. However, having been back into the studio today I changed my mind………….I flexed it…………and have now decided to enter these three;

DSC_0974[1]

WINTER; 24 x 30 inches

DSC_0977[1]

SPRING; 30 x 24 inches

DSC_0973[1]

SUMMER; 30 x 24 inches

so thats a weight off my mind………….three works, all related and all abstract. But………..(yes, you might have expected a but and you were right to expect because there it was)  …….I tried to submit them on line to the competition only to find that the website page isnt available !

So, whilst I am flex able, it would appear that the interweb might not be.

Love all, hurt none, and walk in soft shoes

Isi Tart

Leave a Reply

